Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Fleur
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    I did not want to leave this place

    The breakfast was not very special. But they are only open for a year and they already said it themselves.
    The people, Carolina and Santiago always made me smile. They gave a lot on advice on what to do and also in my further travels. Besides, you cant get sick of the amaxing view from this hostel. Rooms had a lot of space and bathroom was clean. The location is outside of town but busses run so often and actually you are closer to any outdoor activity (all mountains and the circuito chico are closer from the hostel than from town). Ohh and the matrasses are amazing!
    Sarah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DebnBay
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018

    Best stay in bariloche!

    This place is amazing, I loved the atmosphere, such friendly and super helpful staff (Natalia and Santiago). Incredible value for money, big clean comfortable rooms and good breakfast. Out of the centre, but overlooking the beach with lovely view from balcony and easily accessible by public bus, plus there is free parking. Couldn't rate this place higher, would definitely stay again!
    natacha ruty
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 aprile 2018

    Best hostel stay ever!

    Atmosphere: Santiago is the best host! Asados are great. The staff is always here to help. The location is right next to the beach, not in town but it's fine as the town is a bit boring and the most important thing is to be close to the cerros!
    Sabrina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 aprile 2018
    The nearest bus stop isn't overly obvious. That's all I can think of.
    Lovely friendly vibe thanks to the amazing staff. The kitchen was great and those views!!! There is also an amazing little ice cream shop just up the road and the home brewed beer was delightful and cheap!
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 aprile 2018

    Top experience

    The wooden floor can get a bit noisy.
    The room is clean and comfortable. The heating works. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Really really nice views from the terrace. Breakfast is very good.
    Sinead
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018

    Top place to God

    Nothing
    It is a lovely, cosy hostel overlooking the lake at Playa Bonita a suburb of Barlioche. The staff are sound and have lots of tips to give about where to go. We had a hostel barbarcue, my first in Argentina- divine. Would recommend this hostel.
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 aprile 2018
    Could use some new furniture and bathroom
    Good breakfast, good kitchen
    Caroline
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018

    Very relaxing, cosy, conveniently located and beautiful place, it felt like home.

    Leaving is the only dislikable bit.
    The view is stunning, the people are so lovely and the common area is very cosy! The location is very convenient because you’re right in between Circuito Chico, many hikes and the city centre. It is at the lake, a supermarket nearby, bus stop right in front of it, I am convinced this is the best place to stay at in Bariloche:).
    rmbtl
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    27 marzo 2018

    Good place out of town

    The location is 8km from Bariloche, not convenient if you don’t have a car.
    Comfortable place with great views and nice common areas.
    Katinka
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 marzo 2018

    Perfect for chilling, nice lake views and cool staff

    Breakfast could be improved :)
    Amazing staff, lovely lake views and intimate and quiet place :)
    magdalena
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 marzo 2018
    All good for me!
    The people, the amenities, the view! Everyone was very welcoming!
    Alice
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 marzo 2018

    A warm welcome

    The first room we had was below the dorm so we could hear the people above and also the road noise was loud in the morning.
    The staff were fantastic. They went out of their way to accommodate our wishes. We had asked for a twin room and got a double but then the second night we were moved to a self-catering family appartment. Then the 3rd night we had a problem in that an Iron Man race on the road outside meant that our drive to the airport was impossible so the staff kindly waived our cancellation fee. They were truly so,so helpful. We enjoyed the home brew and the vibe and the lovely views to the lake. There are many buses in both directions. Just make sure you get a SUBE card at the airport or in town
    mynxbrom
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 marzo 2018

    The best place to stay in Bariloche!!

    Nothing!
    This is my second review of the property, so I'll keep it more simple... but it was just perfect! Definitely recommended!!!!
    mynxbrom
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 marzo 2018

    Awesome, fun & friendly. Cool location overlooking the beach!

    The only thing was that I had to take a taxi here as I didn't have a SUBE card (I arrived late at night)... but this is more of a public transit issue, certainly nothing to do with the hostel. Everything was great!
    A perfect 10 score says it all. The coolest staff, great location near the beach, artisanal beer on tap, kitchen with everything you need, and asado every Friday night! Awesome place to meet people. Loved my stay here - came back later for a second time!
    Frederike
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 marzo 2018
    The staff could be just a tiny bit better informed about the area and activities. Breakfast also is VERY Basic. Wifi Connection is horrible, but that's a Problem of Bariloche in General, so not the owner's fault.
    The Hostal is pretty small, so you "inevitably" become friends with everyone. I ended up doing a hike with other People from my Dorm, which was so much fun! One evening, the receptionist made Pizza for everyone :) Location s outside Bariloche, but you have buses passing through on avery regular Basis + a supermarket near by.
    Dustin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 marzo 2018
    The butter was good.
    elisa
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 marzo 2018

    Nice hotel with view on the lake and super friendly staff

    The hotel is 8km from the city centre but well connected by bus and closer to the trails
    Very helpful and friendly staff, always here to assist you if you need to Well equiped kitchen Nice leaving room + terrace with view on the lake
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018
    The lake view is awesome, and the place is a good size for the number of people.
Caricamento recensioni...